Great work was born from the heart

see the results of our work for various clients

Barbara.Whitson-Casanova R.N.

President of local 2054

District 9 representative for AFGE national VA council.

Phelicia Sunderland

Executive Vice President.

Diana Morrison, RN

Vice President Title 38

Steven Sutter

Vice President Title 5

Cynthia Sparks, RN


Cynthia Sparks, RN

Mashona Jackson

1sy Vice President

Regional Office

Stewards North Little Rock

Robert Kersten,

Diane Pettus

Debra Williams

Regional Office North Little Rock

John Dalley

Teamekla Reed

Stewards Little Rock

Eloise Irving

Erica Bradford

Weona Brown

Ordrey Denton

Christian Gonzales

Yolanda Hale

Ann (Betsy) Harrison

Ronald Payne

Janice Penn

Hallie Smith  

These benefits are available only to AFGE members:

Hire Us for Project

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepesim.